Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2021/2022

Over the festive season our Practice opening hours will be:-

Monday 20th December 8:30-12:30 13:30-18:00

Tuesday 21st December 8:30-12:30 13:30-18:00

Wednesday 22nd December 07:30 – 12:30 13:30-18:00

Thursday 23rd December 8:30-12:30 13:30-18:00

Friday 24th December 8:30-12:30 13:30-18:00

Monday 27th December – Bank Holiday – Closed

Tuesday 28th December – Bank Holiday – Closed

Wednesday 29th December – 07:30-12:30 13:30-18:00

Thursday 30th December 8:30-12:30 13:30-18:00

Friday 31st December 8:30-12:30 13:30-18:00

Monday 3rd January – Bank Holiday – Closed

Please order your repeat prescriptions in time for the festive break.

If you need help while the practice is closed, you can call 111. www.111.nhs.uk

If you need to access Out Of Hours services while the practice is closed and you have difficulty communicating or hearing, you can use the Relay UK app to access help. Call 18001 111 using your smartphone, tablet or computer, or via a traditional textphone. www.relayuk.bt.com/relay-uk-services

If you need access to medical services during practice closures and you use British Sign Language for communication, you can use the Sign Video app to access NHS111. www.signvideo.co.uk/nhs111